Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
community around the world.

Forums Forums Magic, Witchcraft and Healing Weekly Q&A Thread – July 15, 2023

• Creator
    Discussion
  • #529734 Reply

Beginners and users new to reddit — please post your questions here!

Please be mindful and respectful of each other. This thread is designed to assist new practitioners in gaining knowledge to progress their craft, and a place for veterans to spread their knowledge.

Also check out the [r/witchcraft FAQ](https://www.reddit.com/r/witchcraft/wiki/faq).

• Weekly Q&A Thread – July 15, 2023

• KAG_L86

July 21, 2023 at 11:15 am

Hi, i know this must sound really dumb but i am really new to witchcraft: how many times do we reborn and if it’s ends what will happens to our soul afterward?. i just read an articles that said we keep reincarnating until we pay for all our bad karma but it didn’t said what will happen afterward. so can someone please explain what will happen after we pay for all our bad karma and is our reincarnation have an average like 80 times?

(english isn’t my native language so sorry for grammar mistakes)

• trashpandac0llective

Beginner witch with a question for advanced practitioners:

Part of what got me started in the work was needing extra protection when my space began to be disrupted by spirits around the time one specific (seemingly friendly) spirit began making her presence known.

The “friendly” spirit has been around for a little over a year and attached herself to me without my knowledge or consent. I was coexisting with that okay because I liked her and actually enjoyed being able to communicate more directly, even though it bugged me that she’d done it.