Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
community around the world.

Forums Forums Magic, Witchcraft and Healing Weekly Q&A Thread – March 26, 2022

• Creator
    Discussion
  • #353018 Reply

Beginners and users new to reddit — please post your questions here!

Please be mindful and respectful of each other. This thread is designed to assist new practitioners in gaining knowledge to progress their craft, and a place for veterans to spread their knowledge.

Also check out the [r/witchcraft FAQ](https://www.reddit.com/r/witchcraft/wiki/faq).

• Weekly Q&A Thread – March 26, 2022

• DreadyVapor

March 30, 2022 at 5:08 pm

This is a super easy q. I’m new to the sub, and I want to use Flair, but what do the different colors for the Witch flair mean? I imagine they refer to different aspects of the craft (green witch, etc). Or maybe just the color you prefer! I looked for a Wiki but didn’t find one. TIA for any answers. BB

(Note: I am asking out of respect and don’t want to claim an aspect of the craft with which I’m unfamiliar just because I like, say, pink. lol)

• itameluigi

Are there any sun-based calendars?

For example, the mobile app Moonly 🌙📱 tracks the 🌕🌖🌗🌘moon calendar🌒🌓🌔🌕🗓. Does a solar calendar 🌞🗓 even exist?

Bliss 🥰 and bless ❤️‍🔥 !!

• TheVioletSunset

Curious if anyone uses embroidery in their craft. I don’t, but I do embroider and I want to incorporate it into my practice. Any ideas on where to start? Thanks!

• Opening-Arm2993

I made a honey jar last week for confidence and self love etc. Today is the day to light another candle on it. I want to ask is it necessary that I do it while sitting in front of it all the time the candle burns and keep thinking about my intention?

Or can I just light a candle with intention etc and then leave it to burn to end without needing to focus like I did when I was making it?

• DreadyVapor

Questions regarding a Prosperity Amulet spell that I did.